1876 Portage County Plat Map

Portage County (low quality, use township maps to view parcels)

Almond Township

Amherst Township

Belmont Township

Buena Vista Township

Eau Pleine Township (includes parts of current Dewey Township)

Grant Township

Hull Township (includes parts of current Sharon and Dewey Townships)

Lanark Township

Linwood Township

New Hope Township (includes current Alban Township)

Pine Grove Township

Plover Township

Sharon Township

Stevens Point, City

Stevens Point Township (includes parts of current Carson, Eau Pleine and Linwood Townships)

Stockton Township

Advertisements - Side

Advertisements - Top