Library Board

Library Board Members

  • Sunshine Buchholz, President
  • Debra Knippel, Vice President
  • Chris Doubek, Financial Secretary
  • Elizabeth Peterson
  • Joan Honl
  • Amanda Freberg
  • Holly Petrillo

Common Council Liason (non-voting):

  • Ginger Keymer

Library Board Agenda / Minutes

Library Trustee Job Description
A job decription passed by the Portage County Public Library Board of Trustees on September 5, 2001.

Article from The Municipality regarding library boards (pdf)

updated 04/13/2022